Innovative software for media and marketing since 1989

 

Because of our great competence in developing software for media planning, we are able to provide our clients with customized solutions. Our repertoire ranges from flexible modules for basic analysis and visualization of complex interrelationships to all-in-one solutions.


Innovation is our slogan – the first TV planning software for PCs, the first online planning software in Europe, Masterplan for automatic planning optimization, and now M-Cloud: our new online software that is not only aimed at planning experts, but also occasional users. It offers more than user-friendly operation, efficiency and speed, i.e. instant results – every modification updates the result in real time.


The database format developed in-house is characterized by great speed – thus we can guarantee that even large-scale counts are carried out as quickly as possible. Our offline software Masterplan stands out by virtue of its speed and M-Cloud maintains this standard.


We provide a server architecture that always represents the current state of the art. SSL encryption ensures protection of your data.

Innovative Software für Media und Marketing seit 1989

 

Von der umfangreichen Komplett-Lösung für Marketing und Mediaplanung über flexible Module zur einfachen Analyse und Visualisierung komplexer Zusammenhänge bis hin zur maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösung für Ihre Problemstellung – wir sind Profis in der Entwicklung von Software für Mediaplanung.

Innovation ist unser Programm – die erste TV-Planungssoftware für den PC, die erste OnlinePlanungssoftware Europas, Masterplan für Automatische Planoptimierung und jetzt  M-Cloud: unsere neue Online-Planungssoftware, die sowohl Planungsexperten wie Gelegenheitsnutzer gleichermaßen anspricht und mehr bietet als Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Effizienz und Schnelligkeit: Instant results – jede Modifikation aktualisiert ad hoc das Ergebnis.

Das eigens entwickelte Datenbankformat zeichnet sich durch extreme Schnelligkeit aus – dadurch können wir gewährleisten, dass auch umfangreiche Zählungen in kürzester Zeit ausgeführt werden. Unsere Offline-Software Masterplan zeichnet sich durch Schnelligkeit aus – M-Cloud hält diesen Standard.

Wir stellen eine Serverarchitektur zur Verfügung, die stets den neuesten Stand der Technologie repräsentiert. Eine SSL-Verschlüsselung gewährleistet die Sicherheit der Daten.



  • M-Cloud
    Komplettlösung für Marketing und Mediaplanung aus dem Internet